DRAWING COMPETITION

"Art is not imitation and it cannot be taught to anyone. It is an expression of who you are."

We at Adarsh Public School, Uttam Nagar firmly believe that art brings people together. We organised a Drawing Competition on 23rd January 2021 based upon the theme of patriotism, freedom and diversity on the occasion of Republic Day for students of Class IV.

Art is there to make us realize the importance of pursuing our passion and expressing ourselves. Salute to all our artists out there. The little artists unleashed their creative thoughts and ideas on drawing sheets. Their enthusiasm was quite visible in their artistic work. The aim of this competition was to develop the creativity in the students. It was a successful event and students were very happy and enjoyed drawing and colouring pictures showcasing their feeling of patriotism. Students participated with great enthusiasm and zest. Indeed, the competition provided a platform for their creative expression. The participants actively participated in the competition and wondrously showcased their skills. Amazingly, the enthusiasm among the participants was worth watching. The judges Ms Monika and Ms Palak were quite amazed with the response sheets and declared the following results:

Result of Drawing Competition

tigld on January 23, 2021 Class-IV

Congratulations!!!

IV A

First Dishant Talwar

Piyush Talwar

Second Athary Wadhwa

Jannat Bawa

Lakshdeep Gulati

Third Apoory Jain

Aryan Goel

Jyotsna Girdhar

Consolation Gurjas Kaur

Krishna Arora

Kshitij Gupta

IV B

First Simran

Tanishka Kapoor

Second Harshita Kumar

Saumya Sharma

Vansh Lather

Third Shivansh Dwivedi

Rajvansh Pratap Singh

Ananya Bhatia

Consolation Lakshin Uppal

Anvesha Mittal

IV C

First Chahat Bansal

Ishan Aggarwal

Second Daksh Singh

Ishaan Madan

Priyanshu Singh

Third Himanshi Mohanpuria

Krishna

Soumya Jain

Consolation Samar Gaylor

Saumil Goel

Virat Garg

IV D

First Saakshi

Ahan Ranjan

Second Annika Sharma

Himanshi

Kashvi Gaur

Third Anika Tripathi

Anvi Mittal

Harshit Jagga

Consolation Dharmvir

IV E

First Ayansh Dhiman

Suveera Mishra

Second Akshat Jain

Third Daisy

Siddharth Jindal

Consolation Jivansh Galhotra

Mishika Manocha









